September 4, 2016

Image result for welcome to kindergarten school clipart

Hello and Welcome to Room 7’s Blog.  I am so excited and ready to start the school year and I hope your child is too!  It was great seeing so many of you at our “Meet and Greet” this past week.  I look forward to talking with you at the orientation scheduled for Thursday, September 8th and then again at our Back-To-School Night on Wednesday, September 21st. 

My plan will be to use this blog to keep you updated on what is happening in our classroom and school.  I will do my best to post each week and hope that you will sign up to follow the blog so that you receive these updates regularly (please click the blue “follow” button on the right).  Click the links above for additional information.

While the blog will be a great communication tool throughout the year, please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or concerns via my contact information at the right.  I’ll be sure to reach out to you throughout the year as well!

See you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

